Marketplace Leaders

The God Campaign Prayer Call

Event Details

The God Campaign Prayer Call

Time: April 2, 2016 from 6am to 10am
Location: TELEPHONE CALL IN - 6 AM Pacific / 8AM Central
Website or Map: http://www.godcampaigns.org
Phone: 615-479-9898
Event Type: weekly, prayer, call
Organized By: Rev. Dr. L. R. Smith
Latest Activity: Mar 31, 2016

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Hello - I host a weekly prayer and "Be Still" call for members of the body of Christ via telephone call in.  If you need prayer and just want to be encouraged or receive a word of prophecy or confirmation or edification, please join us @: 6AM Pacific/8AM Central/9AM Eastern.

Dial In:  605-475-3220

Pin:       475183#

I look forward to meeting you on the call and if you want to learn more about this awesome vision please visit our website: http://www.godcampaigns.org

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for The God Campaign Prayer Call to add comments!

Join Marketplace Leaders

Attending (1)

TGIF Podcast

This week's podcast:
Where Did America Go?

Faith, Work, & Culture Radio Show

Social Media

TGIF Ad Sponsorship Program

 

© 2022   Created by Marketplace Leaders.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service